Gomer Junior School Leaders

Executive Head Teacher of GFM Primary Phase: Mrs G Mulhall

Associate Head Teacher: Mrs K Digby

Assistant Head Teachers: Miss K Tuckley, Miss D Sewell & Mrs V Wilden

Proud to be working in partnership with our leadership colleagues at Rowner Junior School.

The leadership are all trained DSLs and work as a team. Mrs Digby is also our SEND Leader – contact details

Admin Officer: Mrs M Austin
Admin Support: Mrs M Kidd, Miss K Lawson and Mrs S Prince

Year 3 Team:
Mrs E Gardner (Music Leader) and Mrs West – Mrs S Bateman is on maternity leave

Year 4 Team:
Miss I Annison and Mrs L Wheal (Lower School Phase Leader) – Art and DT Leader – Mrs V Wilden – PE and Inclusion Leader is on maternity leave

Year 5 Team:
Mrs L Fry – PSHCE Leader
Mrs Thurston (M, T, W & Th)– Computing Leader and Miss K Tuckley (Fri)

Year 6 Team:
Mrs H Guyett-Smith (mornings only) – Maths Leader, Miss R Ingram (Upper School Leader) – History Leader and Mr A Merrifield – Science Leader

PPA Cover: Mrs L Carré  – RE Leader
Teaching Associate Manager: Mrs S Mawby
Librarian: Mrs M Kidd

Learning Mentors – Learning and Pastoral Support Team 
Y4 & Y6:
 Mrs E McDermott
Y3 & Y5: Mrs L Arnold

Teaching Assistants
Y3: Ms D Hall (Service Club Leader on Tuesdays)
Y4: Mrs K Draper, Miss Lines (maternity leave), Mrs S Prince, Miss K Mason & Mrs A Rutherford
Y5: Miss C Devin, Mrs L Lethbridge & Miss Gail Kimber,
Y6: Mrs J Scott & Miss L Hanaway

IT Systems: Mr L Mulhall

GClub: Ms G Kimber (GClub Leader), Miss C Devin & Miss S Lines (maternity leave)

Site Assistant: Mr M Guest

Catering Team: Rickard Gustafsson and Tiare Elgie

Cleaning Team: Mrs T Hayward & Mrs C Maclellan